Poster Prize Awarded at ACA

08/20 PDB101 News

At this year's American Crystallographic Association's Annual Meeting, the RCSB PDB Poster Prize award went to Shaobo Dai for Structural basis of SETD3 as an actin histidine methyltransferase SETD3

Shaobo Dai, John R. Horton, Clayton B. Woodcock (The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center), Alex W. Wilkinson (Stanford University), Xian Zhang, Or Gozani, Xiaodong Cheng (The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center)

Many thanks to Poster Prize Chairs Louise Dawe (Wilfrid Laurier University) and David R. Rose (University of Waterloo) and the judges.

All awardees will be listed on the RCSB PDB website and will receive an educational book.

RCSB PDB News Image

News Index